Château de la Brisette, near the towns of Valognes and Cherbourg
Château de la Brisette in Normandy Version Française
Le Château         Services         Virtual Visit         Map         Contact us
Château de la Brisette, near the towns of Valognes and Cherbourg
Welcome
 
Le Château de la Brisette
Inès and Gentien de la Hautière wish you a warm welcome to Château de la Brisette, in Normandy. The Château is surrounded by woodland that affords magnificent walks around the lakes, and our Orangerie is available for any receptions you may wish to host.

- Our Services
- Visiting the Château

History of the Castle
 
Château de la Brisette is an XVIIIth century property that consists of a main, front face, which is reflected in the lake, and two wings positioned slightly forward of the façade along the sides, with the former stables to the rear.

The château has been in the same family for over 200 years, having been acquired by the Comte du Trésor in 1774 and bequeathed to his daughter. She married Amédée Bertin de la Hautière, and this has been the owners' family name ever since.

L'Orangerie
Le Château de la Brisette 50700 Saint Germain de Tournebut - Legal - © 2004 AdnPix

Château de la Brisette à Valognes
Château de la Brisette, organisation de réceptions entre Cherbourg et Caen English Version
Le Château         Prestations         Visite         Plan         Contact
Château de la Brisette à Valognes
Bienvenue au Château de la Brisette
 
Le Château de la Brisette
Inès et Gentien de la Hautière vous souhaitent la bienvenue au Château de la Brisette situé dans la Manche en Normandie. Autour d'un environnement boisé offrant de magnifiques promenades autour des étangs, nous mettons à disposition l'Orangerie du château pour tous vos événements.

- Nos Prestations
- Visite du Château

L'histoire de la Brisette
 
Le Château de la Brisette est une propriété du XVIIIéme Siècle, elle est composée d'une facade principale qui se reflète dans son étang. Sur les cotés deux pavillons en légère avancée et sur l'arrière les anciennes écuries.

Ce château appartient à la même famille depuis plus de 200 ans, il fût acquis par le Comte du Trésor en 1774 et le légat à sa fille qui épousa Amédée Bertin de la Hautière, et depuis les propriétaires portent toujours ce nom.
L'Orangerie du Château de la Brisette
Le Château de la Brisette 50700 Saint Germain de Tournebut - Mentions Légales - © 2004 AdnPix